Manchester Medical Society


Dr Jeremy Jenkins (President of the Section of Imaging 2015-16) with incoming President, Dr Hans-Ulrich Laasch.


 Dr Hans-Ulrich Laasch and Dr Jeremy Jenkins



Seven case presentations were given at the Wigan meeting on Wednesday 18th November 2015.  Laura Steinberg was awarded first prize and Bella Huasen second prize, shown in the picture below with the President of the Section of Imaging, Dr Jeremy Jenkins.